Cloud Sucker

Dreams. Aka Cloud Suckers. Simply because they are often represented by floating clouds and they prey on suckers. Only suckers, the easy prey, believe in dreams. There are the realists and the dreamers in this world. Dreamers believe in near anything. They are consumed by wishes and fantasies. And now as I go to sleep I know I will dream and I will probably dream about him. It is my choice whether I choose to believe in my dreams and desires. Love, yet another dream that only dreamers believe. I have not yet figured out whether i am a dreamer or a realist. I have not yet figured out if I believe in love.

Standard

Leave a Reply

